Home
Property SearchMeet Our AgentsOur Training Calendar
Home ValueHow Walkable Is Your Home
ATTORNEYS
Davis and Associates, Attnys at Law, LLC
Amee Davis
www.davislawga.com
Phone: 770-426-5440
Cell: 678-491-6840
Fax: 770-426-5477
3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta GA 30064
adavis@davislawga.com
Office Served:
Galleria / Atlanta
 
 
Shafritz & Dean, Attorneys at Law
www.Shafritz-Dean.com
Richard Shafritz
Douglas Dean
4880 Lower Roswell Rd.
Suite 470
Marietta, GA 30068
RShafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com
DDean@Shafritz-Dean.com
  Office Served:
East Cobb / Sandy Springs / Dunwoody
   
 
Davis and Associates, Attnys at Law, LLC
Amee Davis
www.davislawga.com
Phone: 770-426-5440
Cell: 678-491-6840
Fax: 770-426-5477
3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta GA 30064
adavis@davislawga.com
Office Served:
West Cobb
   
 
Almand & Cohen
www.ACLawOnline.com
Bond Almand
Holly Cohen-McMurray
Elizabeth Williams
4374 Atlanta Hwy
Suite 131
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone – 678-384-1113
Fax - 678-384-1105
Bond@ACLawonline.com
Holly@ACLawonline.com
Elizabeth@ACLawonline.com
  Office Served:
Paulding / Hiram / Dallas
   
 
Hartman-Imbriale, LLB
www.Hartman-Imbriale.com
Andy Hartman
145 Towne Lake Pkwy
Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone - 678-445-7423
http://hartman-imbriale.com/
Andy@Hartman-Imbriale.com

Office Served:
Woodstock / Cherokee
   
 
Harrison & Horan, PC Attorneys at Law
Victor Harrison
Shawn Horan
3150 Golf Ridge Blvd
Suite 101
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone – 770-942-4768
Fax - 770-489-1241
Vharrison@WestGALaw.com
Shoran@WestGALaw.com

Office Served:
Douglasville
   
 
Shafritz & Dean, Attorneys at Law
www.Shafritz-Dean.com
Richard Shafritz
Douglas Dean
4880 Lower Roswell Rd.
Suite 470
Marietta, GA 30068
RShafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com
DDean@Shafritz-Dean.com
  Office Served:
Alpharetta / North Fulton
   
 
Burgess Title & Escrow, LLC
Bill Miller
2330 Patrick Henry Blvd.
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone - 404-446-3300 Jessica@BurgessTitle.com
  Office Served:
Alpharetta / North Fulton
   
 
Hartman & Imbriale
www.Hartman-Imbriale.com
Andy Hartman
145 Towne Lake Pkwy.
Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone - 678-445-7423
Fax - 678-445-7431
Andy@Hartman-Imbriale.com
  Office Served:
Emerson / Bartow
   
         
 

 Home SearchFind an AgentOffice LocationsLogin/RegisterTraining CalendarHome Value - How Walkable Is Your House?

©2017 Maximum One Realty - 5041 Dallas Highway Suite 700 - Powder Springs, GA 30127 - (770) 919-8825 - Toll Free (866) 962-0261
Privacy Policy
Agents Only